Sports FanZone Screening Schedule

Sports FanZone Screening Schedule

Park Lane Screening Schedule

Tuesday 26 June

Russia Football Australia v Peru 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Denmark v France  3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Nigeria v Argentina 7:00pm K.O
Russia Football Iceland v Croatia  7:00pm K.O

Wednesday 27 June

Russia Football S.Korea v Germany 3:00pm K.O
Russia Fotoball Mexico v Sweden 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Serbia v Brazil 

7:00pm K.O

Russia Football Switzerland v Costa Rica

7:00pm K.O

Thursday 28 June 

Russia Football Japan v Poland  3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Senegal v Colombia 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Panama v Tunisia 7:00pm K.O
Russia Football  England v Belgium  7:00pm K.O

 

Mowbray Movies
Watch outdoor retro movies in Mowbray Park, on the big screen bus
 

Friday 29 June

Mowbray Movies The Goonies 4:15pm
Mowbray Movies  Back to the Future  7:15pm

 

Park Lane Screening Schedule

Saturday 30 June

Russia Football 1C v 2D 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football 1A v 2B 7:00pm K.O

Sunday 1 July 

Russia Football 1B v 2A 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football 1D v 2C 7:00pm K.O

Low Row Screening Schedule

Monday 2 July

Russia Football 1E v 2F 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Potentially England v 2H 7:00pm K.O

Tuesday 3 July

Russia Football 1F v 2E 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football 1H v Potentially England  7:00pm K.O

 

Park Lane Screening Schedule

Wednesday 4 July

Russia Football No play N/A 

Thursday 5 July

Russia Football No play  N/A 

Sunniside Live - Quarter Finals

Friday 6 July

Russia Football Awaiting result  3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Awaiting result 7:00pm K.O

 

Saturday 7 July

Russia Football Awaiting result 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Awaiting result 7:00pm K.O

 

Park Lane - Semi Finals

 

Sunday 8 July 

Russia Football No play N/A

Monday 9 July

Russia Football No play  N/A 
 
 

Tuesday 10 July

Russia Football Awaiting result 7:00pm

Wednesday 11 July 

Russia Football Awaiting result  N/A
 

Thursday 12 July

Russia Football No play N/A

Friday 13 July

Russia Football No play  N/A 
 

Latest Tweets

What goodies will you bag with late night shopping til' 8pm & free parking from 5:30pm tomorrow night at Bridges Su… https://t.co/Xi2iEFEqkU
Join on their Northern Roadshow as they stop by on Wednesday 22 August! Expect pa… https://t.co/cuiMu7SkL6
Behind the scenes shooting with this afternoon, grabbing some fantastic shots around Sunderland 📸 https://t.co/v4WtTMrFTV
Design and use colourful pens to create a glass postcard this Friday at - perfect for kids! https://t.co/Wcw8QmKFsL
RT : First day of Gig in a Week summer school with Peter from , . Tom from https://t.co/GQxMbYUa2m
Sunderland BID Bulletin 15 August  - https://t.co/dBrRQeiNSG https://t.co/qMyzzetMjM
Coming to an Undergraduate Open Day is the best way to see what university is really like, so make your way on over… https://t.co/aYJKbPGm9X
RT : We'll be at the SMILE concert in Mowbray Park this Saturday, offering badge-making and facepainting for the kids. C… https://t.co/kZwCorRsr5
RT : We're delighted to announce a brand new season of ! This Autumn we have an exciting new programme of dram… https://t.co/X3JBFcAR3f
RT : 🎒 STUDENT JOB: Dishwashers, Bar staff, Waiting staff - Asiana Fusion Restaurant https://t.co/zFrpVSsE7k APPLY NOW ⬆️