Sports FanZone Screening Schedule

Sports FanZone Screening Schedule

Park Lane Screening Schedule

Tuesday 26 June

Russia Football Australia v Peru 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Denmark v France  3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Nigeria v Argentina 7:00pm K.O
Russia Football Iceland v Croatia  7:00pm K.O

Wednesday 27 June

Russia Football S.Korea v Germany 3:00pm K.O
Russia Fotoball Mexico v Sweden 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Serbia v Brazil 

7:00pm K.O

Russia Football Switzerland v Costa Rica

7:00pm K.O

Thursday 28 June 

Russia Football Japan v Poland  3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Senegal v Colombia 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Panama v Tunisia 7:00pm K.O
Russia Football  England v Belgium  7:00pm K.O

 

Mowbray Movies
Watch outdoor retro movies in Mowbray Park, on the big screen bus
 

Friday 29 June

Mowbray Movies The Goonies 4:15pm
Mowbray Movies  Back to the Future  7:15pm

 

Park Lane Screening Schedule

Saturday 30 June

Russia Football 1C v 2D 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football 1A v 2B 7:00pm K.O

Sunday 1 July 

Russia Football 1B v 2A 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football 1D v 2C 7:00pm K.O

Low Row Screening Schedule

Monday 2 July

Russia Football 1E v 2F 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Potentially England v 2H 7:00pm K.O

Tuesday 3 July

Russia Football 1F v 2E 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football 1H v Potentially England  7:00pm K.O

 

Park Lane Screening Schedule

Wednesday 4 July

Russia Football No play N/A 

Thursday 5 July

Russia Football No play  N/A 

Sunniside Live - Quarter Finals

Friday 6 July

Russia Football Awaiting result  3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Awaiting result 7:00pm K.O

 

Saturday 7 July

Russia Football Awaiting result 3:00pm K.O
Russia Football Awaiting result 7:00pm K.O

 

Park Lane - Semi Finals

 

Sunday 8 July 

Russia Football No play N/A

Monday 9 July

Russia Football No play  N/A 
 
 

Tuesday 10 July

Russia Football Awaiting result 7:00pm

Wednesday 11 July 

Russia Football Awaiting result  N/A
 

Thursday 12 July

Russia Football No play N/A

Friday 13 July

Russia Football No play  N/A 
 

Sign up to our newsletter

BID Newsletter

Sign up to receive regular news and events in your area

Latest Tweets

Did you catch us on air with on this morning? Chatting all things Restaurant Week and… https://t.co/H9eMGeRrsh
Sunderland BID Bulletin 17 January - https://t.co/MdktkyfsdN
Looking for a Pub Quiz on Sunday Night? Head down to The Albert (Fawcett Street, Sunderland City Centre) with over… https://t.co/TUyDhMZWYz
Save the date... Chaplins Sunderland will once again be hosting their annual St Patrick's Day celebrations this ye… https://t.co/DPTZI2XvtC
RT : 🚨 SOLD OUT 🚨 Keep your eyes peeled for more events coming soon 👀 https://t.co/tUkBNGxvoz
RT : Sunbeams at 'The Beam' this evening on the former Vaux brewery site... https://t.co/8LgG1lIwne
Jack Ross will hold a special talk-in at the next month, and tickets are just £10! 🎟 https://t.co/oNteZ3k3KT
Starting tomorrow from 10am, join textile artist Sheila Briggs for a five-week introduction to textiles at Sunderla… https://t.co/5BzKcPrqAE
RT : As it's we'll get the ball rolling. Here are museum staff Kim, Martin and Christine in front of ou… https://t.co/TjKKo2li4b
Volunteers needed at British Red Cross on Blandford Street ❌ https://t.co/pvUunuCxzr